Retail Outlets Of KBX Land Rover Upgrades

KBX Upgrades Ltd are proud to introduce our range of Land Rover exterior upgrades. Our Land Rover upgrade accessories are designed to evolve and enhance your Defender or Discovery in line with the latest styling while offering a range of colour and finish options to suit all tastes.

Retail Outlets


UK Outlets

AB Parts – 01388 812777 – www.abpartsstore.co.uk (Spennymoor, County Durham)

Allmakes Ltd – 01235 821122 – http://www.allmakes4x4.com (Abingdon, Oxon)

AJD – 01992 445634 – http://www.ajdoffroad.co.uk (Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire)

Audio File – 01279 757218 – http://www.audiofile-incar.co.uk (Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire)

Bearmach Ltd – 02920 856550 – www.bearmach.com (Cardiff, Wales)

Brittle Motor Group – 0844 8008882 – www.brittle.co.uk (Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire)

Brookwell Supplies – 01626 832555 – www.brookwell.co.uk (Bovey Tracey & Plymouth, Devon)

Devon 4x4 – 01769 550900 – www.devon4x4.com (South Molton, Devon)

First Four Off Road – 01404 891121 – www.firstfour.co.uk (Honiton, Devon)

Flat Dog UK – 01279 793500 – www.flatdoguk.com (Gainsborough, Lincolnshire)

Foley specialist Vehicles – 01427 616200 – www.foleysv.com (Roydon, Essex)

Helme Park Motor Services – 01388 731998 – www.helmepark4x4.co.uk (Tow Law, County Durham)

JE Engineering – 02476 305018 – www.jeengineering.co.uk (Coventry, Warwickshire)

JSF 4x4 – 01603 787064 – www.jsf4x4norfolk.co.uk (Norwich, Norfolk)

JW 4x4 – 01609 772121 – www.jw4x4.co.uk (Northallerton, North Yorkshire)

Keith Gott – 01420 543210 – www.keithgott.co.uk (Alton, Hampshire)

LR Centre – 01514 860066 – www.lrparts.net (Speke, Liverpool, Mersyside)

Ongar Bridge – 01277 366661 – www.ongarbridge.co.uk (Chipping Ongar, Essex)

Paddock Spares – 08454 584499 – www.paddockspares.com (Matlock Derbyshire) 

Rimmer Bros – 01522 568000 – www.rimmerbros.co.uk (Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln, Lincolnshire) 

Simmonites – 01274 833351 – www.simmonites.com (Thornton, Bradford)

Swansea 4x4 – 01792 792522 – www.bearmach.com (Swansea, South Wales)

Tim Fry Land Rovers – 01242 516028 – www.timfrylandrovers.co.uk (Cheltenham, Gloucestershire)

Trek Overland – 01751 430693 – www.trekoverland.com (Nawton, York, North Yorkshire)

Tune my Defender – 01825 841148 – www.tmdtuning.com (East Hoathly, east Sussex)

Twisted Performance  08458 909909 – www.twistedperformance.co.uk (Thirsk, North Yorkshire)

Windmill Land Rovers  01254 813252 – www.windmill-lr.co.uk (Blackburn, Lancashire)

International Outlets

CRD – 0049 21407744555 – www.crd-germany.com (Bottrop, Germany)

Frank Daams – 0031 497760030 – www.fd4x4centre.com (Bergeijk, Netherlands)

RLC Diffusion – 0033 241798380 – www.rlc-diffusion.fr (France)

Saglietti S.R.L – 0039 3334465641 – www.raptor4x4.it (Vado Ligure, Italy)

KBX Upgrades 2010 - Land Rover and the Land Rover oval are registered trade marks belonging to and controlled by Land Rover and are used here by way of illustration only. - View Our Products